Contact Us

L’Arche Association of Edmonton
Fulton Place
10310-56 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6A 2J2

Phone: 780-465-0618

Fax: 780-465-8091

Key Contacts:

Community Leader/Executive Director:
Pat Desnoyers
pdesnoyers@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 205

Assistants Coordinator:
Vinh Le
vinhle@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 207

Homes Coordinator:
Monika Antal
mantal@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 206

Homes Coordinator:
Zinieu Ble
zble@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 202

 

Communications Coordinator:
Honey Jose-Leon
hleon@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 204

Property & Finance Coordinator:
Richard Nyaribo
rnyaribo@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 209

Accountant:
Lindsay Oligny
loligny@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 208

Grant Writer:
Debbie Weismiller
dweismiller@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 213

Public Relations and Wellness Program Lead:
Mwando Mubanga
mmubanga@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 203

Day Program Leader:
Janice Cayapa
jcayapa@larcheedmonton.org
ext. 210

-
-
Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine